Alameda MOAA
Alameda MOAA Alameda MOAA
Alameda MOAA

Alameda MOAA
Alameda MOAA Alameda MOAA

Read More

Register for News Story Emails.
Alameda MOAA

2023 Alameda MOAA Board of Directors

This year’s nominating committee was served by Jerry Jacobs, Geoff Kline and Ramona Chávez.  And we are quite pleased to present our slate of Officers and Directors for our 2023 Board.   Three new board members are joining:  LTC Paul Gonzales, USA, LT Omar Farmer, USN, and Diane Acquistapace.

The election of Chapter Officers and Board of Directors for calendar year 2023 took place at the Chapter’s Annual General Meeting on November 9th.

Elected Positions:  The elected officers shall be elected by the membership at the annual meeting.  Each elected officer shall take office at the first regular or special meeting in the calendar year following election and shall serve for a term of one year or until a successor is duly elected and installed.

  • President, CAPT Susan Stewart 
  • Immediate Past President, CAPT Fred Jaffin, USN         
  • First Vice President, LTC Paul Gonzales, USA
  • Second Vice President, COL William Garcia, USA
  • Treasurer, CAPT Warren McDonald, USCG
  • Secretary, LTC Rodney Grayson, USA

Board Appointments and Special Committees

  • Director for Membership, LT Omar Farmer, USN
  • Legislative Affairs Liaison, COL James Phair, USA
  • Personal Affairs, COL William Garcia, USA
  • Membership Committee, MAJ Sidney Jordan, USA & CDR Donald Kittleman, USN              -
  • Director of Programs, CDR Lance Sapera, USN                  
  • Director of Communications  Capt. Ramona Chávez, USAF
  • Dir. of Scholarships &  Fund Raising Programs, LTJG Gary Blank, USN
  • Facilities Coordinator, LCDR Jerry Jacobs USNR
  • Surviving Spouse Liaison, Diane Acquistapace (non-MOAA member)
Alameda MOAA
Alameda MOAA
Alameda MOAA

Alameda MOAA

· Copyright ©2023 Alameda MOAA 35923 Romilly Ct Fremont CA 94536 ·
· Contact Alameda MOAA · Editorial and Privacy Policies · Webmaster · Browser and Email Settings ·